

Participating Institutions

Australian Catholic University Aviation Australia **Bond University** Box Hill Institute of TAFE Bureau of Meteorology Canberra Institute of Technology Central Queensland University Chisholm University of TAFE Charles Darwin University Charles Sturt University Chisholm Institute of TAFE Curtin University of Technology Deakin University Edith Cowan University Federation University Gold Coast Institute of TAFE Flinders University Griffith University Holmesglen Institute of TAFE James Cook University Kangan Batman Institute of TAFE La Trobe University Macquarie University Monash University Murdoch University Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE Queensland University of Technology **RMIT University**

Southbank Institute of Technology Southern Cross University Sunshine Coast Institute of Technology Swinburne University of Technology TAFE NSW **TAFE** Queensland Brisbane TAFE SA **Tasmanian Polytechnic** The Australian National University The University of Adelaide The University of Melbourne The University of New England The University of New South Wales (UNSW) The University of Newcastle The University of Queensland The University of Sydney The University of Western Australia University of Canberra University of South Australia University of Southern Queensland University of the Sunshine Coast University of Tasmania (including the Australian Maritime College) University of Technology Sydney University of Wollongong Victoria University Western Sydney University William Angliss Institute of TAFE